Join Kathy, our Glass City Singles Dining Hostess on the second and fourth Thursday's of each month at their NEW TIME 630pm until 830pm. The dining group affords you the opportunity to meet with other singles in a cozy and relaxing atmosphere. Kathy will introduce you to varies restaurant around the Toledo area. We travel round the City, be sure check, we might be in your area real soon. There's "No Reservations Required"  


Holland  Thursday, January 11, 2018, Deet’s BBQ, 4038 Tallmadge Rd.
Thursday, January 25, 2018, The Seafood, 5504 Alexis Rd.
Thursday, February 08, 2018, Don Juan, 551 Dussel Dr.
Thursday, February 22, 2018, Biaggi's   1320 Levis Commons
Thursday, March 08, 2018, Ideal Restaurant, 5333 Monroe St.
Thursday, March 22, 2018, Longhorn Steak House, 459 Dussel Dr.
Thursday, April 12, 2018, Black Pearl, 4630 Heatherdowns
Thursday, April 26, 2018, Cheers Restaurant, 7131 Orchard CNTR, Holland
Thursday, May 10, 2018, Red Lobster, 1422 Reynolds Rd.
Thursday, May 24, 2018, Firepit Grill, 7723 Airport Hwy.
Thursday, June 14, 2018, Social Gastropub, 1440 Secor Rd.
Thursday, June 28, 2018, Whitehouse INN, 10835 Waterville St., Waterville